National Leadership

Tony Cothron (RDML, USN, Ret) Chief Executive Officer/Chairman of the Board
Bill Bray (CAPT, USN, Ret) President
Ori Scherr Secretary
Rich Barkell (CAPT, USN, Ret) Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
Elizabeth Train (RADM, USN Ret) Foundation Committee Chair
Dick Pera (CAPT, USN, Ret) Finance Committee Chair
Bob Allen (CAPT, USN Ret) Program Committee Chair
Dave McAllister (CAPT, USN Ret)  
Lisa Townsend
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Jim Biggs (CAPT, USN, Ret)  
Tom Nank (ISCM, USN, Ret)
Alex Miller (RADM, USN Ret) Outreach Committee
Mara Motherway (CDR, USN Ret) Outreach Committee
John Marshall  
Jason Spencer (LT, USN) Chapters Committee Chair